Author Topic: Kings vs Hovie Comet vs Surftech Bark Competitor?  (Read 7314 times)

Henrik F

• Sunset Status
    • View Profile
    • Email
Kings vs Hovie Comet vs Surftech Bark Competitor?
« on: September 25, 2011, 02:13:57 AM »
Hello!
I've seen some pictures of a Kings Paddle sports 12'6" Carbon Race board and a Hovie Comet 12'6". How are they compared to a Surftech Bark Competitor 12'6" which I've got? I like the Competitor but I'm just curious about the others.

If anyone knows something about the others, please let me know!

Mahalo

Henrik F
crosswater.se

TedC

• Waikiki Status
    • View Profile
Re: Kings vs Hovie Comet vs Surftech Bark Competitor?
« Reply #1 on: October 02, 2011, 08:42:40 PM »
I cannot give you a comparison between the boards you are asking for; however I can give you some info on a Kings 12'6" Race board. I’m no pro but have been DEMOing as many displacement boards as I can. Below is the list of boards I have tried and I have owned a C4 Holoholo since 09. FYI I am 5’9” and 175.